Press

4 Points Leisure – 5 places to go glamping in a Shepherd’s Hut this Autum – https://www.4pointsleisure.co.uk/blog/5-places-glamping-shepherds-hut-autumn/

Period Ideas Magazine – Outdoor Inspiration – http://www.periodideas.com/

International Glamping Business – Endless Opportunity – https://issuu.com/parksmanagement1/docs/gb_iss_09_online_copy/47

Hotelier & Hospitality Design Magazine – Luxury Shepherd Huts Launch at Richard Corrigan’s Virginia Park Lodge – http://hotelierandhospitality.com/

Attain News – Schooling in the art of shepherd hut building – https://attain.news/story/schooling-in-the-art-of-shepherd-hut-building

Oracle Time Magazine – Every hut has a story, what will yours be? – http://edition.pagesuite-professional.co.uk/launch.aspx?eid=b199b61b-bf63-4a45-a886-0c56c9f9ad19

The Farming Express – Blackdown Shepherd Huts Feature – https://view.joomag.com/farming-express-the-farming-express/0343172001498396765/p2?short

The Glamping Show – Blackdown Shepherd Huts creates Stargazing Hut with unique glass roof – http://www.theglampingshow.com/2017/06/05/stargazing-with-blackdown/

Jet Setters Blog – Coolstays newly opened StarBed Hideaways in Devon – http://www.jetsettersblog.com/blog/hotels/coolstays-newly-opened-starbed-hideaways-in-devon/

Glamping Awards – Create your own glamping retreat with Blackdown Shepherd Huts, Dimpsey Glamping & Niche Brands – https://glampingawards.com/blog/create-glamping-retreat-blackdown-shepherd-huts

Country Living Magazine – Win a handmade Logstore by Blackdown Shepherd Huts – https://comps.countryliving.co.uk/competition/Huts_Blackdown_outdoor_living_countryliv.php

Vows & Venues – Nottingham wedding venue launches unique shepherd hut bridal suite and guest accommodation – https://vowsandvenues.org.uk/content/nottingham-wedding-venue-launches-unique-shepherd-hut-bridal-suite-and-guest-accommodation

Love Money Magazine – 17 of the cutest gomes on wheels money can buy – https://www.lovemoney.com/gallerylist/52692/17-of-the-cutest-homes-on-wheels-money-can-buy

Love Somerset Online – Blackdown Shepherd Huts – http://lovesomersetonline.com/2017/01/02/blackdown_shepherd_huts_ilminster/

Eco Buillding News – Blackdown Shepherd Huts Feature – https://issuu.com/mcdermottpublishing/docs/ecoonline_9ceaf8a7ee0a21?e=3270705/45030603

The Art of Design Magazine – Blackdown Shepherd Huts Feature – https://view.joomag.com/the-art-of-design-issue-25-2017/0133643001488380379/p132?short

Tiny House Talk – Self Build Blackdown Shepherd Hut kits – http://tinyhousetalk.com/self-build-blackdown-shepherd-hut-kits/

Global Living Magazine – A little bit of Britain in France – http://globallivingmagazine.com/winter2017/

Hotelier & Hopsitality Design – Somerset’s Blackdown Shepherd Huts business flourishes in 2017 – http://hotelierandhoteldesign.com/somersets-blackdown-shepherd-huts-business-flourishes-2017-glamping-industry/

Incentive Travel & Corporate Meetings – Shepherd huts addition adds quirky stays to B&B business – https://www.incentivetravel.co.uk/hotel/36520-shepherd-huts-addition-adds-quirky-stays-to-b-b-business

Irish Post – Exclusive Hotel Orders quirky accommodation – (no link)

ITCM Magazine – Somerset shepherd huts taking up residence at Richard Corrigan’s historic Irish Hotel Virginia Park Lodge – https://www.incentivetravel.co.uk/news/hotel/35449-somerset-shepherd-huts-taking-up-residence-at-richard-corrigan-s-historic-irish-hotel-virginia-park-lodge

Wedding News – Introducing the honeymoon suite with a big difference – (no link)

Somerset Business News – Blackdown Shepherd Huts to showcase top of the range huts at UK Glamping Show – http://somersetbusinessnews.com/2016/09/06/blackdown-shepherd-huts-to-showcase-top-of-the-range-huts-at-uk-glamping-show/

Somerset Business News – international growth for specialist hut maker – http://somersetbusinessnews.com/2016/09/04/international-growth-for-specialist-shepherd-hut-maker/

The Daily Star – Rise of the she-sheds: Girls start garden hideaway craze – http://www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/543110/Women-using-garden-sheds-personal-getaway

The Property Forums – Somerset based Blackdown Shepherd Huts becoming shepherd hut success – (no link)

Diversify Now Magazine – It’s a small world after all – http://diversify-now.com/its-a-small-world-after-all/

Tiny Living Magazine – The shepherds hut, getting reacquainted with our natural surroundings – http://www.tinylivingmagazine.co.uk/2016/08/01/shepherds-hut-getting-reacquainted-natural-surroundings/

Life Magazines – Creating the idyllic English garden retreat – http://www.thelifemagazines.com/

Home Designer & Architect Magazine – Shepherd’s huts prove to be the perfect retreat to escape from the stresses of modern day life – http://homedesignerandarchitect.co.uk/shepherds-huts-prove-to-be-the-perfect-retreat-to-escape-from-the-stresses-of-modern-day-life-and-you-can-build-your-own/

Vows & Venues Magazine – Shepherd Huts are the new romantic addition to the British Wedding – https://vowsandvenues.org.uk/content/shepherd-huts-are-new-romantic-addition-british-wedding

Boutique Hotelier– Hoteliers lodge interest for bespoke huts as add-on facilities become flavour of the month – http://www.boutiquehotelier.com/hoteliers-lodge-their-interest-for-bespoke-huts-as-demand-soars-for-add-on-facilities/

Period Living Magazine – Interesting Garden Homes – https://www.periodliving.co.uk/buyers-guides/interesting-garden-rooms/

Hotelier & Hospitality Design – Shepherd Huts are the new romantic addition to the British Wedding – http://hotelierandhospitality.com/ –

The Glamping Show – Create an idyllic English Garden Retreat – http://www.theglampingshow.com/2016/06/07/create-idyllic-english-garden-retreat-blackdown-shepherd-huts/

Garden Centre Retail – Shepherd huts get ready for Summer – http://gardencentreretail.com/shepherd-huts-get-ready-summer/?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

The Daily Mail Online – The Millionare’s Christmas list – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-3351473/The-millionaire-s-Christmas-list-private-jet-Coco-Mer-gold-VIBRATOR.html

X